Start now for free


New language support and improvements to existing languages

We now support the following additional languages for asynchronous transcription through our /v2/transcript endpoint:

  • Chinese
  • Finnish
  • Korean
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese

Additionally, we've made improvements in accuracy and quality to the following languages:

  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

You can see a full list of supported languages and features here. You can see how to specify a language in your API request here. Note that not all languages support Automatic Language Detection.